Quote

Google Now for parking

Google Now for Android will automatically remember where you parked

link: http://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2014/05/google-now-for-android-will-automatically-remember-where-you-parked/

That probably raises a lot of concerns regarding the privacy, but I think it’s something that I’ve been waiting for, for so long. I hope it keeps a history for multi-destination and multi-vehicle users. I mean in case that I go to some part of the town, start walking, get on the bus, and then go to some other places, take a taxi to  come back, and then some more walking, at the end of the day, I don’t care where was the last bus stop, rather where my car is. And also, where my bike is!

One cool thing would be if I could choose what type of parking it was, and google let other people around know that there’s just one parking spot available right after I leave.

Leave a Reply

