Video

Motivation, choices, and persuation

So, here are a few things I tend to view from the perspective of my profession.

First one is a talk on what motivates us. I tend to think about this in terms of motivating students in classroom.

Second one is a talk on logistics of making a choice. I like to think about it in terms of what research projects I choose to work on.

And third one is a talk on mechanics of persuasion. It gives me ideas on how to write better grant proposals.

On a footnote, I have to add this video to the first one: Changing Education Paradigms.

Leave a Reply

